Bhanubhakta Multiple Campus Khaireni, Tanahun

bhanubhakta multiple campus

Bhanubhakta Multiple Campus was established in 1988 and is located on Prithvi Highway, Khaireni-Belchautara, Tanahun, Nepal. It is affiliated with Tribhuvan University. It is one of the leading community-based educational institutions in Tanahun District.

It was born thanks to the collective effort of renowned academics, social workers, politicians and people in general in the community. It was founded with the motto of spreading a quality education basically to students from disadvantaged and marginalized groups, as well as from middle-class backgrounds at affordable rates.

The Bhanubhakta multiple campus is situated in a peaceful setting, spread over 259 ropanis of land. It has an outstanding infrastructure with a well-stocked library, a computer lab, and well-furnished classrooms. It has also been selected under the “C” scheme for the second higher education project of the University Grants Commission (UGC) in the evaluation at the national level.

Bhanubhakta Multiple Campus offers various programs such as B.Ed. (English, Nepali), BBS (Finance, Accounting, Marketing, Human Resources), BA (English, Nepali, Math, RD), M.Ed. (Nepali, English, Mathematics), M.Ed. in Educational Planning and Management (EPM), Master in Sociology, Master in Rural Development and Master in Political Science.


  • Tribhuvan University (TU)

 Contact Details of Bhanubhakta Multiple Campus, Tanahun

  • Prithvi Highway, Khaireni-Belchautara , Tanahun, Nepal
  • Administrative Department
  • +977-65-570240


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here