Dibya Jyoti Multiple CampusBardaghat, Nawalparasi

Dibya Jyoti Multiple Campus

Dibya Jyoti Multiple Campus (DJMC) was established in 1990 AD to provide quality education thanks to the tireless efforts and endeavors of social workers, academics, and administrators. It is situated on the lap of the Daunne hill religious site in Nawalparasi district, Nepal. It is affiliated with Tribhuvan Univesity and recognized by the Nepal College Scholarship Commission.

DJMC is one of the leading public campuses affiliated with Tribhuvan University and has taken an academic pace demonstrating its best possible positive outcomes. The campus began with the academic program of Proficiency Certificate Level (PCL) in the faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences and in PCL from the academic year 2047 B.S. Currently, there are eight different programs ranging from +2 levels to Master’s level in the Faculty of Management, Humanities and Education.

Dibya Jyoti Multiple Campus (DJMC) offers bachelor’s programs in BA, BBS, and B.Ed. and master’s programs in MBS and M.Ed.


  • Tribhuvan University (TU)

Courses Offered

  • Bachelor of Arts (BA)
  • Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS)
  • Master of Business Studies (MBS)
  • Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
  • Master of Education (M.Ed) General

Contact Details of Dibya Jyoti Multiple Campus, Nawalparasi

  • Bardghat-2, Chaisapani, Nawalparasi
  • dibayajyoticampus2047@gmail.com
  • http://www.djmc.edu.np
  • Administrative Department
  • +977-78-580031
  • +977-78-580209
  • +977-78-580509



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here