Drabya Shah Multiple Campus Laxmi Bazar, Gorkha

Drabya Shah Multiple Campus

Drabya Shah Multiple Campus (DMC) was established in 1985 AD and is located in Laxmibazar, Gorkha district of Nepal. It was founded under the affiliation of Tribhuvan University (TU) as a non-profit, non-profit, community-based institution. It is committed to providing quality higher education. It is also affiliated with the National Examination Board (NEB) for the ten plus two tier programs.

It is a first community-based campus in the Gorkha district; has been playing a vital role in higher education in the region since its inception. The campus has regularly expanded and modified its academic programs to meet the challenging needs of the community.

Drabya Shah Multiple Campus has been offering three bachelor’s programs (BA, B.Ed., and BBS) and two master’s programs (MA and MBS). It also offers two more programs in the areas of administration, education, and education.


  • Tribhuvan University (TU)
  • National Examinations Board (NEB)

Courses Offered

  • Bachelor of Arts (BA)
  • MA in Nepali
  • Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS)
  • Master of Business Studies (MBS)
  • Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
  • Ten Plus Two (+2) Management
  • Ten Plus Two (+2) Humanities
  • Ten Plus Two (+2) Education

Contact Details of Drabya Shah Multiple Campus, Gorkha

Gorkha-8, Laxmi Bazar Gorkha, Nepal
Administrative Department


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here