Kankai Multiple Campus, Surunga, Jhapa


Kankai Multiple Campus was established in 1991 AD (2047 BS) as a community-owned campus located in Surunga, Jhapa district of Nepal. It is affiliated with Tribhuvan University and the National Examination Board (NEB). It is also approved by the Nepal College Scholarship Commission.

It offers TU-affiliated programs in Bachelor of Arts (BA), Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS), Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) and Master of Education (M.Ed.) in General. It also offers ten plus two NEB affiliated programs in the Management and Education streams.


  • Tribhuvan University (TU)
  • National Examinations Board (NEB)

Courses Offered

  • Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS)
  • Bachelor of Arts (BA)
  • Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
  • Master of Education (M.Ed) General
  • Ten Plus Two in Management
  • Ten Plus Two in Education

Contact Details of Kankai Multiple Campus, Jhapa

  • Surunga, Jhapa, Nepal
  • Administrative Department
  • +977-23-550253


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here